Contact us

Band

info@thefellasmusic.com

Tom: tom@thefellasmusic.com
Johnny: johnny@thefellasmusic.com
Edai: edai@thefellasmusic.com
Jamie: jamie@thefellasmusic.com
 

Booking & management

booking Czech Republic, UK, rest of world
+420 777 113 670
booking@thefellasmusic.com

booking Austria, Germany, Switzerland
+43 699 107 97414
thomas.gartler@gmx.at

tour management
Filip Hrkal
+420 702 982 312
tour@thefellasmusic.com

PR & Media

Larisa Blichová - Brainzone Promotion
+420 739 592 931
larisa.blichova@brainzone.cz 
media@thefellasmusic.com

view Promo video CZ

Label


Indies MG (CZE)
info@indiesmg.cz

Pate Records (AUT, GER, CH)
office@paterecords.com

Download

Promo fotografie ke stažení / Download promo shots

Download sound rider (CZE)
Download sound rider (ENG)

Pro Goodfellas vytvořilo Studio F13